The third capturing

2 Oct

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

ouwh..owh..owh.. too bad i lost my email password for this wordpress blog..so i couldn’t log in till now offcourse

refers to my previous post, so me and my family went to Tanjung Lesung and Umang Island for..kinda 6 months ago..so that was actually how long i lost my email password  ..why such thing happened? because i made a new email just for this blog ><

tough now is October already i still wanna say eid mubarak! and let’s start new post again

Leave a Reply

